1. Commitee on education and capacity building
  2. Committe on publications
  3. Committee on daawah and advocacy
  4. Commitee on external relations and projects
  5. Committee on finance and resource mobilizations
  6. Committee on community development and humanitarian services
  7. Commitee on health
  8. Committee on National Headquarters Project
  9. Committee on election, good governance, gender issues and Human Rights